Menu Specials Hero

entertainment

Entertainment Lineup

Monday, September 10: Dan Tillery (tiki) 6pm
Tuesday, September 11: Jody Raffoul (tiki) 6pm
Wednesday, September 12: Under the Covers (tiki) 6pm
Thursday, September 13: The George Brothers (tiki) 6pm
Friday, September 14: The Wayback Machine (main) 10pm, DJ Mecca (tiki) 6pm
Saturday, September 15: Jody Raffoul (tiki) 4pm, DJ Marky G (tiki) 8pm, Jody Raffoul (main) 10pm
Sunday, September 16: The Meldrum Brothers (tiki) 3pm
Monday, September 17: Dan Tillery (tiki) 6pm
Tuesday, September 18: Jody Raffoul (tiki) 6pm
Wednesday, September 19: Under the Covers (tiki) 6pm
Thursday, September 20: The George Brothers (tiki) 6pm
Friday, September 21: Moxie Blitz (main) 10pm, DJ Mecca (tiki) 6pm
Saturday, September 22: Jon Michael Band (tiki) 4pm, DJ Marky G (tiki) 8pm, Deep Friar Tuck (main) 10pm
Sunday, September 23: The Shake Ups (tiki) 3pm
Monday, September 24: Dan Tillery (tiki) 6pm
Tuesday, September 25: Jody Raffoul (tiki) 6pm
Wednesday, September 26: Under the Covers (tiki) 6pm
Thursday, September 27: The George Brothers (tiki) 6pm
Friday, September 28: Mainstream Drive (main) 10pm, DJ Mecca (tiki) 6pm
Saturday, September 29: Arrogant Richards (tiki) 4pm, DJ Marky G (tiki) 8pm, Blind Justice (main) 10pm
Sunday, September 30: Dan Tillery (tiki) 3pm

great food - great views - great fun