Menu Specials Hero

entertainment

Entertainment Lineup

The Region’s Best Tribute Bands come to Brownie’s! Click here for info.

Tuesday, May 15: Tiki Tuesday with Jody Raffoul 6-10pm

Wednesday, May 16: Under the Covers (tiki) 6-10pm

Thursday, May 17: George Brothers (tiki) 6-10pm

Friday, May 18: Moxie Blitz (main) 10pm, DJ Mecca (tiki) 6-12am

Saturday, May 19: Jon Michael Band (tiki) 4-8pm, DJ Marky G (tiki) 8-12am, Bugs Beddow (main) 10pm

Sunday, May 20: The Shake Ups (tiki) 3-7pm

Tuesday, May 22: Stomp Rockets (tiki) 6-10p

Wednesday, May 23: Under the Covers (tiki) 6-10pm

Thursday, May 24: George Brothers (tiki) 6-10pm

Friday, May 25: Frank Beckman Show Live (9am – 12:00pm) Come experience this annual event with guest speakers to promote safe boating for the season

Friday, May 25: Major Dudes (main) 10pm

Saturday, May 26: Rooney & Tiffany (tiki) 4-8pm, Bootsy Cradle featuring Jennifer Christiansen (main) 10pm

Sunday, May 27: Dan Tillery (tiki) 3-7pm, SUMMER LAUNCH PARTY @ 9pm

Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) The Shake Ups (tiki) 3-7pm

great food - great views - great fun