Menu Specials Hero

entertainment

Entertainment Lineup

Brownie’s Great Daily Specials!

Saturday, October 21 – MIKE SANDERS & THE DETROIT ALL STARS, 9pm, 
Formed over 25 years ago and consisting of former Detroit Police officers, the group performs all the motown classics you love. 

Friday, October 27 – Mainstream Drive, 9pm

Saturday, October 28 – THE NIGHTMARE, 9pm, Alice Cooper Tribute Show. 90 minutes of all the classic killer Cooper tunes you love to death! HALLOWEEN PARTY & COSTUME CONTEST

Saturday, November 4 – SHADES OF BLUE, 9pm, 
Detroit R&B vocal quartet with hits “Blue-Eyed Soul” and “Oh How Happy”.  

Friday, November 10 – Meldrum Brothers, 9pm

Saturday, November 11 – ELVIS TO THE MAX, 9pm, World renowned Elvis impressionist Max Pellicano returns to Brownies!  

Friday, November 17 – George Brothers, 9pm

Saturday, November 18  – MARK RANDISI & THE SOUNDS OF SINATRA WITH THE MOTOR CITY HORNS, 9pm, The world’s most authentic tribute to “Old Blue Eyes.” Mark is accompanied by the spectacular Motor City Horns.  

Friday, October 24 – Mainstream Drive, 9pm

Saturday, November 25 – JOHNNY CASH EXPERIENCE featuring Terry Lee Goffee, 9pm, Terry Lee Goffee brings Johnny Cash back to life in this amazing tribute to the man in black!

great food - great views - great fun